下载PDF
TIBCO Software > 实例探究 > CTI Solutions Group 推进其产品生命周期管理套件
TIBCO Software Logo

CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite

 CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite - IoT ONE Case Study
挑战

CTI Solutions 开始为客户寻找新的报告解决方案,因为正如首席执行官 Rick Daffron 所描述的那样,“他们越来越多地参与监控一切——批发库存、按款式销售、SKU。通过 Excel 和其他工具以 HTML 和可下载格式提供分析。拥有 12 名本地全职程序员和另外 30 名海外程序员,其中大约 6 名致力于维护全球 93 个国家的任务报告。到了跟不上编程和维护的地步。就是不能这样继续下去。

需要一种更自动化、更统一的解决方案,并且能够提供多种不同方式来呈现信息,包括在线和可下载信息。如果我们不迁移到更灵活的报告和数据处理系统,就无法满足客户对及时信息不断增长的需求,也无法雇佣增长所需的人才。

通过转向专用的分析引擎,可以专注于记录而不是维护。还可以提供实时数据和更适合体验而不是任务的环境,这将使我们与竞争对手区分开来。

客户

CTI 解决方案

关于客户

CTI Solutions提供一整套基于 Web 的工作流管理产品。其综合工作流程系统提供了一个模块化路径,可帮助公司以简单、一致且经济高效的方式管理数字资源。通过简化业务信息的管理和使用,客户可以提高销售、营销和决策效率,同时降低生产和技术成本。

解决方案

该公司需要以在线图形可视化以及导出的 Excel 格式显示信息。在研究了所有不同的引擎大约一年后,观看了几个演示,并与客户和用户交谈后,确定 TIBCO Jaspersoft® 将拥有最快的学习曲线和最友好的用户界面。

推动 Jaspersoft 的原因是,在过去 25 年中,您了解到您拥有并且可以切分的信息越多,您就越有利于有效运营业务。

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!

* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.

Download PDF
TIBCO Software > Case Studies > CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite
TIBCO Software Logo

CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite

 CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite - IoT ONE Case Study
The Challenge

CTI Solutions began looking for a new reporting solution for customers because, as CEO Rick Daffron describes, “They were becoming more involved in monitoring everything—wholesale inventory, sales by style, SKUs. Offered analytics via Excel and other tools in both HTML and downloadable formats. Had 12 local full-time programmers and another 30 offshore, and about six of them were dedicated to maintaining task reporting for 93 countries throughout the world. Got to a point where couldn’t keep up with programming and maintenance. Just could not continue that way.

Needed a more automated, more uniform solution, and one that would supply a lot of different ways to present information, both online and downloadable. If we didn’t move to a more agile reporting and data handling system, would not be able to satisfy clients’ growing needs for timely information or hire the talent needed to grow.

By moving to a dedicated analytic engine, could focus on recording rather than maintenance. Could also offer real-time data and an environment that was more attuned to experience rather than tasks, which would differentiate us from our competition.

The Customer

CTI Solutions

About The Customer

CTI Solutions provides a complete suite of web-based workflow management products. Its Comprehensive Workflow System provides a modular path to help companies manage digital resources in an easy, consistent, and cost-effective manner. By streamlining management and use of business information, customers enjoy increased sales, marketing, and decision-making efficiency while reducing production and technology costs.

The Solution

The company needed to display information in online graphical visualizations as well as in exported Excel format. After looking for about a year at all the different engines, watching several demos, and talking to clients and users, determined that TIBCO Jaspersoft® would have the quickest learning curve and the most user-friendly interface.

What drove Jaspersoft is that over the last 25 years learned that the more information you have and can slice and dice, the more of a foundation you have for effectively running your business. 

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.