播客.

我们的播客数据库分享了 222 位技术专家和商业领袖的见解。

筛选条件
  • (48)
  • (39)
  • (36)
  • (28)
  • (27)
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (16)
  • (13)
  • (10)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 13 技术
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 141 供应商
Selected Filters
222 播客
在本期工业物联网聚焦播客中, Soracom首席技术官Kenta Yasukawa和 IoT ONE 首席执行官 Erik Walenza 讨论了生成式 AI 与物联网的集成。 Kenta 重点介绍了 gen AI 如何降低人工智能和物联网解决方案的进入门槛,使更广泛的受众能够利用机器学习,而无需进行大量数据收集或模型构建。他概述了 Soracom 的平台功能,包括安全连接和应用程序集成,及其在促进不同组织创新方面的作用。他们探索物联网数据在各种应用中的价值以及人类参与人工智能决策的重要性。这一集强调了 Soracom 对客户驱动的平台发展的承诺以及人工智能和物联网彻底改变工业连接的潜力。收听学习: • 生成式人工智能(gen AI)在物联网中的潜在应用• Soracom 将 gen AI 纳入其物联网平台的努力• 物联网场景中人与人工智能协作的挑战与机遇• 使用 gen AI 简化流程并辅助徽标设计• 物联网数据的潜在价值及其对不同利益相关者的增量价值• 人工智能解决方案的自下而上性质及其推动工业物联网领域创新和连接的潜力" />
今天,我们邀请了Pozyx首席技术官Samuel Van de Velde作为我们的嘉宾。 Pozyx 是实时定位系统和尖端跟踪解决方案的一流供应商,旨在确保室内和室外资产跟踪的耐用性。在本集中,我们讨论了超宽带 (UWB) 技术的利用,研究了其在增强资产跟踪场景中的可扩展性和适应性方面的作用。此外,我们还研究了位置跟踪在向人工智能算法提供数据方面的关键作用,从而能够对资产健康状况进行详细分析并预测行为模式。关键讨论点:您的解决方案在跟踪奶牛位置以优化乳制品生产方面解决了哪些具体用例? Pozyx 如何促进其客户大规模部署跟踪系统?我们期望您的业务在不久的将来有哪些创新?要了解有关我们客人的更多信息,您可以在以下位置找到他:网站:https://www.pozyx.io/领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelvandevelde" />
今天,我们请来了Conexus AI的首席执行官兼联合创始人埃里克·戴姆勒 (Eric Daimler) 。 Conexus AI 作为混合生成式人工智能平台,促进可靠、快速的数字现代化,使企业能够无缝迁移、集成和改造其 IT 系统。在本集中,我们深入研究了类别代数的利用来实现域驱动的互操作性方法。这种方法侧重于计算最佳数据模型,而不是依赖于手动设计。此外,我们还探讨了架构师误解数据库实际结构的常见问题,从而导致 IT 程序失败,而不是遵循其最初预期的结构。关键讨论点:在构建正确的架构以有效利用其数据资产时,公司应考虑哪些关键概念(例如数据网格和策略)? Conexus AI 如何帮助面临去中心化数据挑战的公司?就数据使用和结果而言,前后场景是什么样的?要了解有关我们客人的更多信息,您可以在以下位置找到他:网站:https://conexus.com/领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericdaimler/" />
本期节目请来了 Cumulus 首席执行官马特·克莱曼 (Matt Kleiman) 。 https://cumulusds.com/ Cumulus 通过无缝整合传感器、数字工具和其他物联网设备,提高了螺栓拧紧、焊接和压力测试等关键任务的效率和安全性。在我们的谈话中,我们深入研究了移动应用程序的集成,该应用程序为员工提供详细的分步说明。这涉及利用互连蓝牙工具和传感器收集的数据。此外,我们还研究了先进数字工具的使用情况,包括用于系统分析的人工智能,旨在通过自动化和优化流程来减少错误,从而实现持久的改进。关键讨论点:如何布局架构才能将孤立的孤岛转变为有凝聚力的系统?组织如何解决试点成功与技术大规模实施之间的差距?您如何整合传统人工智能技术和生成式人工智能技术?要了解有关我们客人的更多信息,您可以在以下位置找到他:网站:https://cumulusds.com/领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/kleimanmatthew/" />
今天,我们邀请了Minehub首席执行官Andrea Aranguren作为我们的嘉宾。 MineHub 提供先进的数字解决方案,在实物商品供应链中的买家、卖家和金融家之间建立联系。这些连接在数字集成工作流程中运行,利用可用和可共享的数据,重点是可验证性和廉洁性。在本集中,我们深入探讨了由于广泛的中断、劳动力短缺、系统性欺诈和 ESG 报告要求而导致的供应链透明度的必要性。我们还研究了供应链运营的数字化如何解锁实时可见性、突出风险并提高收入和原料流的弹性。关键讨论点:目前谁最有力地推动采用可提供更好可见性和管理的解决方案? Minehub 如何为买家和卖家量身定制从财务到运营团队的用户需求? GPT 是为处理混乱的通信而设计的,您如何看待它在增强 Minehub 解决方案中的通信方面的作用?要了解有关我们客人的更多信息,您可以在以下位置找到 Andrea Aranguren:网站:https://minehub.com/领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-aranguren-454544a/" />
在本周的节目中,我们请到了Quantum的首席开发官Brian Pawlowski 。 Quantum 帮助组织充分利用不断扩展的非结构化数据的潜力,为未来几十年的数据存储提供经济实惠的解决方案。在我们的对话中,我们深入研究了在非结构化数据的指数级增长和人工智能的变革能力的推动下不断变化的数据环境,使组织能够从这些丰富的数据中获得有意义的见解。此外,我们还考虑了特定用例需求、预算限制和安全考虑因素,研究了云和本地存储解决方案的最佳组合。关键讨论点:数据使用和特征的哪些根本变化将非结构化数据与过去区分开来?长期数据归档、企业备份、监控和安全的用例是否都由同一架构提供服务?中国和印度等国家/地区的数据存储和 PII 处理方面的政府法规对 Quantum 有何影响?您可以在以下位置找到他:网站:https://www.quantum.com/领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianpawlowski" />
本期节目中,我们邀请了托尼·尼古拉迪斯 (Tony Nicolaidis),他担任 Origin AI 的首席商务官。 Origin AI 利用 Wi-Fi 传感和人工智能分析,使企业能够使用现有 Wi-Fi 信号监控存在、运动和跌倒等特定事件。在我们的讨论中,我们探讨了 Wi-Fi 信号传感如何消除对专用传感器的需求,特别是在安全系统和跌倒检测等用例中。当 Wi-Fi 信号演变成有价值的数据源时,我们还深入研究了电信提供商的潜在商业模式。关键讨论点:是什么让 Wi-Fi 传感技术能够检测细微的动作?检测设置是什么? Origin AI 的方法以何种方式支持最终用户隐私和带宽Origin AI 如何为持续的算法和数据处理进步做好准备?您可以在以下位置找到他:网站:https://www.originwirelessai.com/领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-nicolaidis-9b5b236/" />
今天我们的嘉宾是 Copilot.CX 的联合创始人Tsiki Naftaly , Copilot.CX是消费电子行业的独特解决方案。 Copilot.CX 将偶尔购买者转变为忠实的优质用户。通过客户协作,他们可以促进销售、增强评论,并最终提升整体客户体验。在本集中,我们深入探讨了从销售设备的硬件设备制造商转变为提供 SAS 订阅的 IoT 设备制造商期间遇到的挑战。我们还讨论了在整个产品生命周期中整合自动化客户接触点的好处、客户满意度以及追加销售补充服务的机会。关键讨论点:公司从硬件分销到客户参与平台的转变如何影响其价值主张?使用客户数据来改进 Salesforce、完善营销并潜在地塑造产品开发的过程是怎样的?您如何看待解决方案堆栈中的技术服务将有价值的主张变成现实?您可以在以下位置找到他:网站:https://www.copilot.cx/领英:https://www.linkedin.com/in/tsikinaftaly" />
今天,我们请来了Helio Additive的创始人兼首席执行官David Hartmann 。 Helio Additive 通过创建深深植根于物理原理的模拟软件工具,彻底改变了 3D 打印。这些工具对提高 3D 打印领域的生产效率产生了深远的影响。在讨论过程中,我们深入研究了将 3D 产品过渡到全面生产所面临的复杂挑战。这些挑战包括大量的工程工作、多轮测试运行以及显着的废品率。此外,我们通过创建封装机械、材料和设计文件之间复杂相互作用的模型,探索了生产优化中面临的巨大机遇。关键讨论点:哪些因素阻碍了增材制造基础设施的大规模和本地应用?谁负责将您的软件集成到系统中?是 OEM 还是资产所有者?你们的 3D 打印和建模技术的主要核心特征是什么?" />
在本期节目中,我们邀请了位于菲律宾的瑞士软件外包公司 Arcanys 的联合创始人 Frederic Joye。 Arcanys 以其在根据科技企业的需求组建顶级开发团队方面的专业知识而闻名。 20多年来,Frederic在菲律宾通过外包帮助了250多家公司。在这次谈话中,我们探讨了构建高绩效工程团队的策略,特别是保持其长寿的策略。此外,我们还深入研究内部核心团队与外部合作者(例如代理机构或自由职业者)之间的最佳平衡。关键讨论点: ● Feredic 的外包方法与传统公司有何不同● 您对处于早期阶段的初创公司有何建议,以帮助他们应对最初的挑战? ● 企业如何提高保留率并培养更好的团队活力?" />

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!

* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.

Podcasts.

The IoT Spotlight Podcast shares insight from 222 technology experts and business leaders.

Filters
  • (48)
  • (39)
  • (36)
  • (28)
  • (27)
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (16)
  • (13)
  • (10)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 141 Suppliers
Selected Filters
222 podcasts
In this episode of the Industrial IoT Spotlight podcast, Kenta Yasukawa, CTO of Soracom, and Erik Walenza, CEO of IoT ONE, discuss the integration of generative AI with IoT. Kenta highlights how gen AI lowers the barrier to entry for AI and IoT solutions, enabling a broader audience to leverage machine learning without extensive data collection or model building. He outlines Soracom's platform capabilities, including secure connectivity and application integration, and its role in facilitating innovation for diverse organizations. They explore the value of IoT data in various applications and the importance of human involvement in AI decision-making. The episode emphasizes Soracom's commitment to customer-driven platform evolution and the potential of AI and IoT to revolutionize industrial connectivity. Tune in to learn:•      Potential applications of generative AI (gen AI) in IoT•      Soracom's efforts in incorporating gen AI into its IoT platform•      Challenges and opportunities in the collaboration between humans and AI in IoT scenarios•      Use of gen AI to streamline processes and aid in logo design•      Potential value of IoT data and its incremental value to different stakeholders•      Bottom-up nature of AI solutions and its potential for driving innovation and connectivity in the industrial IoT space" />
Today, we have Samuel Van de Velde, the Chief Technology Officer at Pozyx, as our guest. Pozyx stands out as a top-notch supplier of real-time location systems and cutting-edge tracking solutions designed to ensure the durability of asset tracking, both indoors and outdoors. In this episode we discussed the utilization of ultra-wideband (UWB) technology, examining its role in enhancing scalability and adaptability within asset tracking scenarios. Additionally, we investigate the pivotal role of location tracking in supplying data to artificial intelligence algorithms, enabling detailed analytics on asset health and predictions of behavioral patterns.Key Discussion Points:What specific use cases does your solution address in tracking cows' locations in optimizing dairy production?How does Pozyx facilitate the large-scale deployment of tracking systems for its customers?What innovations we expect from your business in the near future?To learn more about our guest, you can find him at:Website: https://www.pozyx.io/LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelvandevelde " />
Today, we have Eric Daimler, the CEO and co-founder of Conexus AI. Conexus AI serves as a hybrid generative AI platform, facilitating reliable and rapid digital modernization, empowering enterprises to seamlessly migrate, integrate, and transform their IT systems.In this episode, we delve into the utilization of category algebra to implement a domain-driven approach to interoperability. This approach focuses on computing the optimal data model rather than relying on manual design. Additionally, we explore the common issue of architects misunderstanding the practical structure of databases, leading to the failure of IT programs, as opposed to adhering to their originally intended structures.Key Discussion Points:What key concepts, such as data mesh and strategies, should companies consider when building the right architecture to effectively leverage their data assets?How does Conexus AI help companies facing decentralized data challenges?What does the before-and-after scenario look like in terms of data usage and outcomes?To learn more about our guest, you can find him at:Website: https://conexus.com/LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericdaimler/ " />
In this episode, we have Matt Kleiman, the CEO of Cumulus.https://cumulusds.com/ Cumulus enhances the efficiency and safety of crucial tasks like bolt tightening, welding, and pressure testing by seamlessly incorporating sensors, digital tools, and other IoT devices.During our conversation, we delved into the integration of a mobile application that provides workers with detailed, step-by-step instructions. This involves leveraging data collected by interconnected Bluetooth tools and sensors. Additionally, we examined the utilization of advanced digital tools, including AI for system analytics, aiming to bring about enduring improvements by automating and optimizing processes that reduce errors.Key Discussion Points:How can architecture be laid out to transform isolated silos into a cohesive system?How can organizations address the gap between pilot success and large-scale implementation of technology?How do you approach the integration of both traditional and generative AI technologies?To know more about our guest, you can find him at:Website: https://cumulusds.com/LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kleimanmatthew/" />
Today, we have Andrea Aranguren, the CEO of Minehub, as our guest. MineHub offers advanced digital solutions that establish connections among buyers, sellers, and financiers in physical commodities supply chains. These connections operate within a digitally integrated workflow, utilizing data that is both usable and shareable, with a focus on verifiability and incorruptibility.In this episode, we delved into the necessity for transparency in supply chains stemming from widespread disruptions, labor shortages, systemic fraud, and ESG reporting requirements. We also examined how the digitization of supply chain operations unlocked real-time visibility, highlighted risks, and improved the resilience of revenue and feedstock streams.Key Discussion Points:Who is currently driving the strongest push for the adoption of solutions that offer better visibility and management?How does Minehub tailors  the needs of users from finance to operational teams for both buyers and sellers?With GPT being designed for handling messy communication, how do you see its role in enhancing communication within your solution at Minehub?To know more about our guest, you can find Andrea Aranguren on:Website: https://minehub.com/LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-aranguren-454544a/" />
In this week’s episode, we have Brian Pawlowski, the Chief Development Officer at Quantum. Quantum helps organizations in harnessing the potential of their expanding unstructured data, offering an affordable solution for storing data for decades to come.During our conversation, we delved into the shifting data environment, driven by the exponential growth of unstructured data and the transformative capabilities of AI, empowering organizations to derive meaningful insights from this data abundance. Furthermore, we investigated the optimal combination of cloud and on-premises storage solutions, taking into account specific use case needs, budget constraints, and security considerations.Key Discussion Points:What fundamental changes in data usage and characteristics distinguish unstructured data from the past?Are the use cases of long-term data archiving, enterprise backup, surveillance and security all served by the same architecture?How do government regulations on data storage and handling of PII impact Quantum in countries like China, and India?You can find him on:Website: https://www.quantum.com/Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianpawlowski" />
In this episode, we had Tony Nicolaidis, who served as the Chief Commercial Officer of Origin AI. Origin AI utilized Wi-Fi sensing along with AI analytics to empower businesses in monitoring presence, motion, and specific events like falls using existing Wi-Fi signals. During our discussion, we explored how Wi-Fi signal sensing eliminates the necessity for specialized sensors, particularly in use cases like security systems and fall detection. We also delved into the potential business models for telecommunication providers when Wi-Fi signals had evolved into a valuable data source.Key Discussion Points:What enables Wi-Fi sensing technology to detect subtle actions, and what's the detection setup?In what ways does Origin AI's approach support end-user privacy and bandwidthHow is Origin AI prepared for ongoing algorithm and data processing advancements?You can find him on:Website: https://www.originwirelessai.com/Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-nicolaidis-9b5b236/" />
Our guest today is Tsiki Naftaly, Co-Founder of Copilot.CX, a unique solution in the consumer electronics industry. Copilot.CX transforms occasional buyers into loyal, prime users. Through customer collaboration, they boost sales, enhance reviews, and ultimately elevate the overall customer experience.In this episode, we delved into the challenges encountered during the shift from being a hardware device manufacturer selling units to becoming an IoT device manufacturer offering SAS subscriptions. We also talked about the benefits of incorporating automated customer touchpoints throughout the product's lifecycle, customer satisfaction and opportunities for upselling supplementary services.Key Discussion Points:How has the company's shift from hardware distribution to customer engagement platform affected its value proposition?What is the process of using customer data to improve Salesforce, refine marketing, and potentially shape product development?How do you see the tech services in your solution stack to bring valuable proposition to life? You can find him on:Website: https://www.copilot.cx/Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tsikinaftaly" />
Today, we have David Hartmann, Founder and CEO of Helio Additive. Helio Additive has revolutionized 3D printing through the creation of simulation software tools deeply rooted in the principles of physics. These tools have had a profound impact on enhancing production efficiency in the realm of 3D printing. During our discussion, we delved into the intricate challenges associated with transitioning a 3D product into full-scale production. These challenges encompass a substantial engineering endeavor, multiple rounds of test runs, and a notable scrap rate. Furthermore, we explored the remarkable opportunities that lie ahead in production optimization by creating models that encapsulate the intricate interplay between machinery, materials, and design files.Key Discussion Points:What factors are hindering additive manufacturing infrastructure for both large-scale and local applications?Who is responsible for integrating your software into the system? Is it the OEM or asset owner?What are the primary core features of your 3D printing and modeling technology?" />
In this episode, we were joined by Frederic Joye, the Co-founder of Arcanys, a Swiss software outsourcing company based in the Philippines. Arcanys is renowned for its expertise in assembling top-tier developer teams tailored to the needs of tech-enabled businesses. For more than 20 years, Frederic has helped more than 250 companies through outsourcing in the Philippines.During this conversation, we explored the strategies for constructing a high-performing engineering team and, notably, maintaining its longevity. Additionally, we delved into finding the optimal balance between an internal core team and external collaborators, such as agencies or freelance professionals.Key Discussion Points:●      What sets Feredic’s approach to outsourcing apart from traditional companies●      What advice do you give to early-stage startups to help them navigate their initial challenges?●      How can corporations enhance retention and foster better team dynamics?" />

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.