实例探究.

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
提高新工业供应中心产能的途径
Belden
一家财富 500 强工业供应公司在开设一个新的配送中心时,每天都会遇到多次持续的网络故障。这种停机时间停止了自动化并迫使员工手动完成订单,最终减慢了交付速度,并使客户和供应商关系紧张。收入下降,未来销售受到影响。所有这一切都是在新中心仅以 10-20% 的产能运行的时候。
瑞银竞技场贝尔蒙特公园,纽约
Belden
UBS Arena 需要能够支持复杂音响系统、5G 网络、分布式天线系统 (DAS)、纽约最大的记分牌和两层高分辨率 LED 带状板的布线和连接解决方案。场地的网络基础设施也需要支持这些类型的连接技术。无线网络需要支持场馆完全无现金环境中数万台设备的无缝连接。
瑞银竞技场贝尔蒙特公园
Belden
700,000 平方英尺的 UBS Arena 采用粉丝优先的技术方法,需要能够支持复杂的音响系统、5G 网络和分布式天线系统 (DAS)、纽约最大的记分牌和两个楼层的布线和连接解决方案高分辨率 LED 带状板。公共健康和安全也将处于最前沿,因此场馆的网络基础设施也需要支持这些类型的连接技术——从自动通风系统到随取随用的移动订购和非接触式购买。无线网络需要支持场馆完全无现金环境中数万台设备的无缝连接。此外,智能卫生间技术需要连接到网络以跟踪和报告库存水平和清洁需求。

    联系我们

    欢迎与我们交流!

    * Required
    * Required
    * Required
    * Invalid email address
    提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
    不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
    提交

    Thank you for your message!
    We will contact you soon.

Case Studies.

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
A Path to Increased Capacity at a New Industrial Supply Center
Belden
A Fortune 500 industrial supply company experienced consistent network failures multiple times per day when it opened a new distribution center. This downtime halted automation and forced staff to fulfill orders manually, ultimately slowing deliveries and straining customer and supplier relationships. Revenue fell, and future sales were affected. All this was when the new center was operating only at 10-20% capacity.
UBS Arena Belmont Park, New York
Belden
UBS Arena needed cabling and connectivity solutions that would support sophisticated sound systems, a 5G network, a distributed antenna system (DAS), New York’s largest scoreboard and two levels of high-resolution LED ribbon boards.The venue’s network infrastructure needed to support these types of connected technologies as well.The wireless network would need to support the seamless connection of tens of thousands of devices in the venue’s completely cashless environment. 
UBS Arena Belmont Park
Belden
Taking a fan-first approach to technology, the 700,000-square-foot UBS Arena needed cabling and connectivity solutions that would support sophisticated sound systems, a 5G network, and a distributed antenna system (DAS), New York’s largest scoreboard, and two levels of high-resolution LED ribbon boards.Public health and safety would also be at the forefront, so the venue’s network infrastructure needed to support these types of connected technologies as well—from automated ventilation systems to grab-and-go mobile ordering and contactless purchases.The wireless network would need to support the seamless connection of tens of thousands of devices in the venue’s completely cashless environment. In addition, smart restroom technology would need to connect to the network to track and report on inventory levels and cleaning needs.

    Contact us

    Let's talk!

    * Required
    * Required
    * Required
    * Invalid email address
    By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
    No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
    Submit

    Thank you for your message!
    We will contact you soon.