下载PDF
Deacom > 实例探究 > 坚持高质量控制标准
Deacom Logo

Uphold High Quality Control Standards

  Uphold High Quality Control Standards - IoT ONE Case Study
挑战

很少有产品像婴儿配方奶粉那样受到严格监管,这是有充分理由的。作为许多婴儿食用的第一种食物,配方奶粉需要满足高标准的安全性。所有成分和营养声明都必须经过验证,如果出现问题,制造商需要能够跟踪和追溯问题的根源,以便快速有效地解决问题。

他们需要一个完整的解决方案,以消除其遗留系统造成的冗长的书面记录和缺乏可见性。由于承诺内容、质量、采购和测试的纯度,该公司需要一个能够跟上其使命和目的以及监管要求的解决方案,而不会因附加定制而陷入困境。

客户

Nature's One®

关于客户

Nature's One®是一家私人控股公司,成立于 1997 年,总部位于俄亥俄州哥伦布市。有机营养品类的先驱,于 1999 年以 Baby's Only Organic® 的名义将第一款有机婴儿配方奶粉引入美国。

解决方案

最终,Nature's One 选择了 Deacom ERP,因为它旨在消除对附加组件的需求,而不需要对系统进行妥协。 Deacom 将所有重要信息——从供应链到库存以及介于两者之间的所有信息——整合到一个系统中。 Deacom 现在无需浪费时间手动搜索可能位于其设施中任何地方的物品,而是让 Nature's One 能够轻松跟踪收到的每件物品、其来源和存储位置。

Nature's One 于 2012 年 1 月开始实施,仅仅五个月后的 5 月就完全投入使用,在此过程中对运营的干扰最小。

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!

* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.

Download PDF
Deacom > Case Studies > Uphold High Quality Control Standards
Deacom Logo

Uphold High Quality Control Standards

  Uphold High Quality Control Standards - IoT ONE Case Study
The Challenge

Few products are regulated as heavily as baby formula and for good reason. As the first food that many babies consume, the formula needs to meet a high standard for safety. All ingredient and nutritional claims must be verified, and if there’s ever a problem, manufacturers need to be able to track and trace the source of the issue for a quick and efficient resolution.

They needed a complete solution that eliminated the long paper trail and lack of visibility that its legacy system created. And with a pledge for purity in contents, quality, sourcing, and testing, the company wanted a solution that could keep up with its mission and purpose, as well as regulatory requirements, without being bogged down by bolt-on customizations.

The Customer

Nature's One®

About The Customer

Nature's One® is a privately held company founded in 1997 and based in Columbus, Ohio. A pioneer in the organic nutrition category, introducing the first organic baby formula to the United States in 1999 under the name Baby's Only Organic®.

The Solution

Ultimately, Nature’s One selected Deacom ERP because it is designed to eliminate the need for bolt-ons without requiring a compromise in systems. Deacom brings all vital information – from supply chain to inventory and everything in between – into one system. Instead of wasting time manually searching for items that could be anywhere in its facility, Deacom now enables Nature’s One to easily track every item received, its source, and where it is being stored.

Nature’s One began implementation in January 2012 and was fully live just five months later in May with minimal disruptions to operations during the process.

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.